شفة GOST

تأسست شركة Shandong Aiguo Forging Co. ، Ltd (الاسم المستخدم Zhangqiu Aiguo Forging Co. ، Ltd) في عام 1992 وتقوم بتصدير الفلنجات منذ عام 2011. بصفتنا مصنعي GOST Flange الصينيين وموردي GOST Flange في الصين ، نحن قوة قوية وإدارة كاملة .

لدى Aiguo 260 عاملاً ، 30.000 متر مربع من ورش العمل ، إنتاج شهري يبلغ 1500 طن ، 28 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، لذلك يمكننا ضمان وقت التسليم لدينا جودة ممتازة وأسعار تنافسية ، ونخدم عملاء العالم المتميزين. مرحبًا بكم في شركتنا لشراء GOST Flange ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، فاتصل بنا.

View as  
 
 1 
شفة GOST المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا ذات جودة عالية. يطلق عليه Shandong Aiguo Forging Co. ، Ltd. وهي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردين من الصين. شفة GOST بسعر منخفض يمكن تخصيص TUV. هل تحتاج إلى قائمة الأسعار وعينة مجانية؟ إذا كنت بحاجة ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك. الى جانب ذلك ، شفة GOST متوفر وخصم.

GOST Flange

Shandong Aiguo Forging Co.,Ltd(Used name Zhangqiu Aiguo Forging Co.,Ltd) was established in 1992 and has been exporting flanges since 2011. As a professional China GOST Flange manufacturers and China GOST Flange suppliers, we are strong strength and complete management. 

Aiguo has 260 workers, 30,000 square meters of workshops, monthly output of 1,500 tons, 28 years of production experience, so we can guarantee delivery time. We have excellent quality and competitive prices, and serve the world's distinguished customers. Welcome to our company to buy GOST Flange, if you want to know more, contact us.

View as  
 
 1 
GOST Flange made in China from our factory is of high quality. It is called Shandong Aiguo Forging Co.,Ltd. which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers from China. GOST Flange with the low price which has TUV can be customized. Do you need price list and free sample? If you need, we also can offer you. Besides, GOST Flange is in stock and has discount.