شفة مربعة

غطاء الحافة المربعة هو الجزء الذي يربط الأنبوب بالأنبوب ، وهو مناسب للتوصيل تحت ضغط سلبي أو أقل من 0.6 ميجا باسكال ، والقطر صغير نسبيًا ، وعادة ما يكون أقل من DN100.

 

الحافة المربعة هي منتج متين عالي الجودة ، مع تحكم عالي الجودة وتسليم سريع.

 

يستخدم بناء الحافة المربعة على نطاق واسع في جميع مناحي الحياة في الأنابيب والمعدات ذات الضغط المنخفض والمتوسط ​​والعالي.

View as  
 
  • نحن نوفر 34 حصانًا 2 سرعة 230 شفة مربعة شفة مربعة ، مع خبرة إنتاج 25 عامًا ومبيعات أكثر من 8 سنوات في الخارج.لدينا الكثير من الموظفين الموهوبين في عملية التزوير التي تضمنت التزوير والمعالجة الحرارية والميكانيكية والتفتيش. الانتهاء من عملية التزوير بأكملها في مصنعنا ، ويمكننا توفير تكلفة الإنتاج.لذلك فإن أسعارنا تنافسية للغاية.

  • نحن توريد أنابيب شفة مربعة 300 ASME. AG ، هي المؤسسة الرئيسية في مجال الصناعة ، لقد تجاوزت إنتاجيتنا 9000 طن في عامين متتاليين ، ولديها امتلاك العديد من الشهادات الموثوقة ، مثل TUV ، BV ، DNV ، SGS ، CCAC ، إلخ. والمصدر مع 25 سنة من الخبرة في الإنتاج و 8 سنوات من الخبرة في المبيعات الخارجية. ثق بالأنابيب المربعة 300 asme ، والانتظار في أي وقت للعملاء المخلصين.

  • نحن توريد Flange Square Bracket Mount Square flange.260 عامل ، 30000㎡workshop ، إنتاج شهري يبلغ 1500 طن ، 25 سنة خبرة في الإنتاج ، وقت التسليم مضمون ، ISO ، TUV / PED ، DNV ، BV ، VD-TUV مصدق ، هذه هي الطريقة التي الحفاظ على الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية للعملاء الكرام العالميين.

  • نحن نورد ISO9001 BV SGS Railing Square Flange. حسب تاريخ الشركة: الشركة المصنعة التي تديرها عائلة تأسست في عام 1992 ، المنتجات الرئيسية: شفة قياسية وغير قياسية ، شهادة: TUV / BV / DNV / SGS / CCIC.

 1 
شفة مربعة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا ذات جودة عالية. يطلق عليه Shandong Aiguo Forging Co. ، Ltd. وهي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردين من الصين. شفة مربعة بسعر منخفض يمكن تخصيص TUV. هل تحتاج إلى قائمة الأسعار وعينة مجانية؟ إذا كنت بحاجة ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك. الى جانب ذلك ، شفة مربعة متوفر وخصم.

Square Flange

The square flange cover is the part connecting the pipe with the pipe.It is suitable for connection under negative pressure or under 0.6mpa, and the diameter is relatively small, generally below DN100.

 

Square flange is a high quality durable product,with high quality control and hot shot delivers.

 

Square flange construction is widely used in all walks of life in low, medium and high pressure piping and equipment.

View as  
 
  • We supply 34 hp 2 Speed 230 Square Flange Square flange, with 25 years production experience and over 8 years sales abroad.We have a lot of high-quilty staff in the forging process which included forging,heat treatmeant,maching and inspection.We can finish the whole forging process in our plant,and we can save production cost.So our prices are very competitive.

  • We supply Square flange pipe 300 asme. AG,is the key enterprise in forging in industry.Our productivity has exceeded 9000 tons in two successives years.AG has possession of various creditable certificates,such as TUV,BV,DNV,SGS,CCAC,etc.We have been a specialized manufacturer and exporter with 25 years production experience and 8 years overseas-sales experience.Trust our Square flange pipe 300 asme,waiting anytime for sincere clients.

  • We supply Flange Square Bracket Mount Square flange. 260 workers,30000㎡workshop,1500 tons monthly output,25 years production experience,delivery time guaranteed,ISO,TUV/PED, DNV,BV,VD-TUV certificated, these are how we keep good quality and competitive prices for global valued customers.

  • We supply Custom-Made ISO9001 BV SGS Railing Square Flange. Company history:famliy-run manufacturer established in1992,Main products:standard and non-standard flange,Certification:TUV/BV/DNV/SGS/CCIC Inspection.

 1 
Square Flange made in China from our factory is of high quality. It is called Shandong Aiguo Forging Co.,Ltd. which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers from China. Square Flange with the low price which has TUV can be customized. Do you need price list and free sample? If you need, we also can offer you. Besides, Square Flange is in stock and has discount.