شفة اللفة المشتركة

تأسست شركة Shandong Aiguo Forging Co. ، Ltd (الاسم المستخدم Zhangqiu Aiguo Forging Co. ، Ltd) في عام 1992 وتقوم بتصدير الفلنجات منذ عام 2011. بصفتنا صانعًا محترفًا في الصين Lap Joint Flange وموردي الصين Lap Joint Flange ، نحن قوة قوية و إدارة كاملة. يشبه مفصل اللفة flange إلى حد كبير الحلقة الانزلاقية ، مع الاختلاف الرئيسي هو أنه يحتوي على نصف قطر منحني عند التجويف وجهاً لوجه لإيواء طرف طرف مفصل اللفة. عادةً ما يتم استخدام نواب وصلات اللفة والتركيبات الطرفية الطرفية في المواقف التي يلزم فيها التفكيك المتكرر للفحص.

 

وصلة اللفة نفسها ليست ملحومة أو ثابتة بأي شكل من الأشكال. إنه مجاني للدوران من أجل التوافق الصحيح مع كل ما ينضم إليه.

 

وصلة اللفة flange موثوقة وآمنة ومريحة ، مع مزايا التوافق والتطبيق العملي.

View as  
 
  • تُستخدم هذه الفلنجات جنبًا إلى جنب مع "مفصل اللفة Stub End" ، وهي مطابقة تقريبًا للحافة الانزلاقية باستثناء نصف قطر عند تقاطع وجه الحافة والتجويف لاستيعاب الجزء ذي الحواف من الحافة المقطوعة. شفة عالية الأداء مثل ANSI B16.5 Class150 LAP JOINT FLANGE STEEL PIPE FLANGE. نحن شركة تصنيع تديرها عائلة تأسست في عام 1992.

  • يمكننا توفير فلنجة Gost 12820-80 Mild Steel Lap Joint Flange. تأسست في عام 1992 ، نحن مصنعون محترفون للفلنجات في الصين بسمعة طيبة وأسعار تنافسية ووقت تسليم مضمون.

  • نحن نوفر EN1092 PN16 DN100 Black Paint Lap Joint Flange ، هذا النوع من الفلنجات مصنوع من الفولاذ الكربوني ، ويمكن لشركتنا إنتاج شفة فولاذية ليس فقط في معيار EN ، وكذلك معايير ANSI ، ASME ، DIN ، معيار BS و GOST ، JIS ، SANS ، قياسي ، سنستمر في بذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير تجهيزات أنابيب عالية الجودة بشكل قياسي أو مخصص لعملائنا وشركائنا

  • نحن خبراء في تصنيع BS10 D DN400 PN100 Lap Joint Flange Gav. SHANDONG AIGUO FORGING هي شركة تصنيع شفة محترفة في الصين بأسعار تنافسية وخدمة جيدة. نحن نفخر بأنفسنا على الجودة ، وهذا هو أفضل نقطة بيع لدينا.

 1 
شفة اللفة المشتركة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا ذات جودة عالية. يطلق عليه Shandong Aiguo Forging Co. ، Ltd. وهي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردين من الصين. شفة اللفة المشتركة بسعر منخفض يمكن تخصيص TUV. هل تحتاج إلى قائمة الأسعار وعينة مجانية؟ إذا كنت بحاجة ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك. الى جانب ذلك ، شفة اللفة المشتركة متوفر وخصم.

Lap Joint Flange

A lap joint flange is very similar to a slip-on flange, with the main difference being that it has a curved radius at the bore and face to house a lap joint stub-end. Lap joint flanges and stub-end assemblies are typically used in situations where frequent dismantling is required for for inspection.

 

The lap joint flange itself is not welded or fixed in any way. It is free to spin for proper alignment with what ever it is joining to.

 

Lap joint flange is reliable,safe and convenient,with the advantages of compatibility and practicability.

View as  
 
  • Used in conjunction with a "Lap joint Stub End," these flanges are nearly identical to a slip-on flange with the exception of a radius at the intersection of the flange face and the bore to accommodate the flanged portion of the stubbed.AG supply high performance flange such as, ANSI B16.5 Class150 LAP JOINT FLANGE STEEL PIPE FLANGE.We are a family - run manufacture established on 1992.

  • We can provide Gost 12820-80 Mild Steel Lap Joint Flange. Established in 1992,we are a professional flange manufacturer in China with good reputation,competitive prices,guaranteed delivery time.

  • We supply EN1092 PN16 DN100 Black Paint Lap Joint Flange.This kind of flange is made of carbon steel.Our company can produce the steel flange not only in EN Standard ,also the ANSI,ASME standard, DIN, BS standard and GOST,JIS,SANS, standard.We will keep trying best to supply quality pipe fittings in standard or custom to our clients and partners .

  • We are expert in manufacturing BS10 D DN400 PN100 Lap Joint Flange Gav. SHANDONG AIGUO FORGING is a professional flange manufacturer in China with competitive prices and good service.We pride ourselves on quality,that is our best selling point.

 1 
Lap Joint Flange made in China from our factory is of high quality. It is called Shandong Aiguo Forging Co.,Ltd. which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers from China. Lap Joint Flange with the low price which has TUV can be customized. Do you need price list and free sample? If you need, we also can offer you. Besides, Lap Joint Flange is in stock and has discount.