شفة مترابطة

تأسست شركة Shandong Aiguo Forging Co. ، Ltd (الاسم المستخدم Zhangqiu Aiguo Forging Co. ، Ltd) في عام 1992 وتقوم بتصدير الفلنجات منذ عام 2011. بصفتنا شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الحواف الملولبة في الصين وموردي الحواف الملولبة في الصين ، فنحن قوة قوية وإدارة كاملة .

لدى Aiguo 260 عاملاً ، 30.000 متر مربع من ورش العمل ، إنتاج شهري يبلغ 1500 طن ، 28 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، لذلك يمكننا ضمان وقت التسليم لدينا جودة ممتازة وأسعار تنافسية ، ونخدم عملاء العالم المتميزين. مرحبًا بكم في شركتنا لشراء Threaded Flange ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، فاتصل بنا.
View as  
 
  • AG التي تركز على تصنيع شفة 28 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، ضمان وقت التسليم ، ISO ، TUV / PED ، DNV ، BV ، VD-TUV ، هذه هي الطريقة التي نحافظ بها على الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية للعملاء ذوي القيمة العالمية. صدق قوة الاحتراف.

  • في ظل نظام الرقابة الصارمة - ضمان الجودة ISO 9001 ، جعلنا شفة ANSI B16.5 Class 150 الملولبة تمتد على نطاق واسع لتشمل العملاء الدوليين المعروفين ، ونحن نعتقد بقوة أن الصداقة والثقة التي يمنحها عملاؤنا هي كنز عظيم لدينا وسيستمر التحسين المستمر في الجودة والتكلفة والخدمة في نمونا.

  • نحن مصنعون متخصصون من الصين ، موردون / مصنعون لشفة الخيوط EN1092-1 PN16 ، لدينا خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية والدعم الفني. نتطلع إلى تعاونكم!

 1 
شفة مترابطة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا ذات جودة عالية. يطلق عليه Shandong Aiguo Forging Co. ، Ltd. وهي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردين من الصين. شفة مترابطة بسعر منخفض يمكن تخصيص TUV. هل تحتاج إلى قائمة الأسعار وعينة مجانية؟ إذا كنت بحاجة ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك. الى جانب ذلك ، شفة مترابطة متوفر وخصم.

Threaded Flange

Shandong Aiguo Forging Co.,Ltd(Used name Zhangqiu Aiguo Forging Co.,Ltd) was established in 1992 and has been exporting flanges since 2011. As a professional China Threaded Flange manufacturers and China Threaded Flange suppliers, we are strong strength and complete management. 

Aiguo has 260 workers, 30,000 square meters of workshops, monthly output of 1,500 tons, 28 years of production experience, so we can guarantee delivery time. We have excellent quality and competitive prices, and serve the world's distinguished customers. Welcome to our company to buy Threaded Flange, if you want to know more, contact us.
View as  
 
  • 1.Standard:EN1092-1, ANSI, ASME, ASTM, JIS, DIN, UNI, GOST, BS4504, AS2129, etc.
    2.Customized:Standard, also non-standard and special flanges according to drawings
    3.Type: PL , BL, SO, Threaded, WN, Loose, Ring, etc

  • AG focused flange manufacture 28 years production experience,delivery time guaranteed,ISO,TUV/PED,DNV,BV,VD-TUV certificated,these are how we keep good quality and competitive prices for global valued customers.We supply DIN 2566 PN16 ZINC threaded flange.Believe the power of professionalism.

  • Under the strict control system - ISO 9001 quality assurance, we have made our ANSI B16.5 Class 150 Threaded Flange widely extend to international well-known customers. We strongly believe that the friendship and trust given by our customers are the great treasure we have and the constant improvement in quality, cost and service will continue us growing.

  • We are specialized manufacturers from China, EN1092-1 PN16 Threaded Flange suppliers/factory, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

 1 
Threaded Flange made in China from our factory is of high quality. It is called Shandong Aiguo Forging Co.,Ltd. which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers from China. Threaded Flange with the low price which has TUV can be customized. Do you need price list and free sample? If you need, we also can offer you. Besides, Threaded Flange is in stock and has discount.